We exist to serve our members by convening quarterly meetings on relevant topics, developing a library of content on best practice for network leaders and building a close-knit community across different organisations.

We want to thank our previous TNON Steering Committee members for their dedication, commitment and continued support of TNON.

Rukasana Bhaijee

Previous Committee Member

Ajay Mistry

Previous Committee Member

Tom Rowlands-Rees

Previous Committee Member

Rodney Williams

Previous Committee Member

Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy
Copyright © 2020. The Network of Networks. All Rights Reserved